Raahe
Sat 27.02.
Humidity 74 %
Wind 3 m/s
-1 °c

Check sea level vedenkorkeus.svg

Cargo handling and container stuffing services at the Port of Raahe

Container stuffing, cargo handling and the reception of goods at the Port of Raahe are provided by Hooli Stevedoring Oy

Reception of goods and cargo handling at Lapaluoto
Work supervision, Hooli Stevedoring Oy (Satamatalo)
+358 40 658 3254

 

HOOLI STEVEDORING OY

Cargo handling, container stuffing and requests for quotation


 

Managing Director / Toimitusjohtaja

Ari Hooli

ari.hooli@hooli.fi

040 069 5518

 

Technical DIrector / Tekninen johtaja Kimmo Hooli

kimmo.hooli@hooli.fi

040 089 3286

 

 

Service Manager / Palvelupäällikkö

Leena Mustonen

leena.mustonen@hooli.fi 050 315 8125

 

 

Coordinator Maria Tchernykh

 

 from 6.4.2021 

 

Invoicing / Laskutus ja palkanlaskenta

Virpi Hooli

 virpi.hooli@hooli.fi

040 746 5435

 

Supervisor / Ylityönjohto

supervisor@hooli.fi

 

Ville Haataja

040 168 3779

 

Janne Hämeenkorpi

040 168 3779

 

 

Work Supervision           satamatj@hooli.fi, transportation.llstevedoring@ssab.com

Pasi Nummela

040 658 3254

 

Janne Hämeenkorpi

Mauri Aittola

Anton Hooli

040 658 3254

 

 

Truck Shipment / Autohalli     autolahetyshalli.lapaluoto@ssab.com

Sanna Pyhälä                       040 015 0409

Vili Salmela                           040 015 0409

 

Lifting Services / Nosturipalvelut
LiftLink Oy

www.hooli.fi

OY M. RAUANHEIMO AB

 

Agency Department

tel. +358 20 777 1315

agency@rauanheimo.com